Teradata to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

May 13, 2024 | SAN DIEGO

Teradata Corporation (NYSE: TDC) today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • The J.P. Morgan Annual Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference in Boston, MA on May 21st at 8:10 a.m. ET / 5:10 a.m. PT
    • Presenters: Steve McMillan, President & Chief Executive Officer, and Claire Bramley, Chief Financial Officer
  • The TD Cowen Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in New York, NY on May 30th at 9:40 a.m. ET / 6:40 a.m. PT
    • Presenter: Steve McMillan, President & Chief Executive Officer

The presentations will be webcast live and available for replay on the Investor Relations page of the Teradata website at investor.teradata.com and archived on the Investor Relations page for a period of 30 days.

About Teradata

At Teradata, we believe that people thrive when empowered with trusted information. We offer the most complete cloud analytics and data platform for AI. By delivering harmonized data and trusted AI, we enable more confident decision-making, unlock faster innovation, and drive the impactful business results organizations need most. See how at Teradata.com.

See more from Teradata