Get in Touch

Additional Information

Support

Education Support Center
(937) 242-4460

TEN Login Support

Forgot your TEN login ID?
Forgot your TEN password?

Contacts

Americas Customers
Canada, California, Northeast, Southeast, Midwest, Midwest, West, Government, Caribbean, and Latin America

Tony Arrieta
Ph: 1-678-373-1355
Email: tony.arrieta@teradata.com
Americas Partners
Susan Polhemus
Email: Susan.Polhemus@Teradata.com
Australia and New Zealand
Josephine Favaloro 
Ph: +61 (0) 436 007 727
Email: Josephine.favaloro@teradata.com
China, Taiwan, and Hong Kong
Garret Siu
Ph: +852 37529768
Email: garrett.siu@teradata.com
France
Sylvie Bertoche
Ph: +33 1 81 89 1472
Email: sylvie.bertoche@teradata.com 
Japan
Tomoaki Ishiwata 
Ph: +81 3 6759 6347 
Email: tomoaki.ishiwata@teradata.com
Korea
By Shin
Ph: +82 2 3279 4425 
Email: by.shin@teradata.com 
United Kingdom and Ireland
Sheila Pynegar
Ph: +44 07740896506
Email: sheila.pynegar@teradata.com
All International region
Kosima Koerner-Guenther 
Ph: +49 (0)89 66610 4045
Email: kosima.koerner-guenther@teradata.com

Explore Teradata Education Network

overview
overview

Teradata’s cost-effective training is delivered by highly experienced instructors. This program offers a world-class collection of instructor-led training courses and online content that will help your organization do more with data.

learn more
Research
Research

Learn about the types of training available through the Teradata Education Network and the variety of payment options to fit your needs. Our courses range from free to paid to subscription-based, from instructor-led to self-guided.

learn more
Plan
Plan

View our TEN catalogs and schedules to start planning the course path that best suits your needs. Find location information for Teradata sites around the world and get started scheduling your Teradata education.

learn more
Contact
Contact

Have questions about the Teradata Education Network? Send them our way and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. Forgot your password or login information? We can help you take care of that, too.

learn more