Events

Don't miss the Teradata lineup of events, presentations and seminars. We'll help you stay on top of technology's latest business intelligence, thought leadership and informational offerings.  Get the Events RSS feed.

Default Event
On Demand

Marketing + Data: Create a Meaningful Relationship with your Customers

Virtual Conference

Get the most up-to-date information on how to use data insights to drive customer engagement and brand affinity; creating relevant, meaningful customer interactions through data-driven marketing; breaking down information silos to get a cross-channel, 360-degree customer view and more.

Learn More and Register
Redman
January 8, 2015

Data-Driven Marketing: How to Engage Your Customers

12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT | 5:00 pm GMT

In this Harvard Business Review webinar, Tom Redman will take a fresh look at data-driven marketing and will explore the roles and potential of integrated processes and individualized insights in better engaging customers. He will propose a tough standard for what it means to be data-driven and ask attendees to take a hard look in the mirror. He will then apply that standard to all aspects of customer engagement. Along the way, Redman will explore important implications—for example you simply cannot hope to be data-driven when organizational silos prevent you from establishing a 360° view of the customer. To better engage your customers and learn what it means to be data-driven, join Redman and HBR on January 8th.

Learn More and Register
RetailBigShow_NRF_2015
January 11 - 14, 2015

National Retail Federation Annual Convention & EXPO: Booth #3352

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, New York City

Hear firsthand from our thought leaders Dr. John Tanner Jr., author of “Analytics and Dynamic Customer Strategy: Big Profits from Big Data,” Bill Franks, author of “The Analytics Revolution: How to Improve Your Business By Making Analytics Operational In The Big Data Era,” and Lisa Arthur, Direct Marketing Association’s 2014 Marketer of the Year and author of “Big Data Marketing: Engage Your Customers More Effectively and Drive Value.” Monday, January 12, 1:45 -2:45 pm ET, Level 1 EXPO Hall, BIG !deas Room 1.

Learn more
MicroStrategy World
January 26 - 29, 2015

MicroStrategy World Las Vegas

Wynn and Encore Resort in Las Vegas, NV

Teradata is a Platinum Sponsor of MicroStrategy World 2015 in Las Vegas. Join us at the Wynn and Encore Resort to experience the most powerful, comprehensive, scalable, and user-friendly platforms for analytics and identity. Introduce yourself to MicroStrategy’s new product lineup and discover the latest trends in Enterprise Analytics, Mobile, Cloud and Identity.  Please visit us at booth 500.

For More Information and to Register