Public Relations Contacts

Regional/National Contacts

Australia (and New Zealand)

Kristina Nicaj and Ally Burt
E-mail: Kristina.Nicaj@Teradata.com and Ally.Burt@teradata.com


Poland, Hungary and Austria

Malgorzata Georgiew
E-Mail: Malgorzata.Georgiew@Teradata.com

Kerstin Nachtigall
E-mail: Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com


Canada

Mike O’Sullivan
E-mail: mike.osullivan@teradata.com 


Caribbean & Latin America (C/LA)

Patricio Llaona
E-mail: patricio.llaona@teradata.com


China - Beijing

Joy Wu
E-mail: xianghui.wu@teradata.com


Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

Hilke Fredheim
E-mail: Hilke Fredheim


France

Charles-Yves Baudet
E-mail: charles-yves.baudet@teradata.com


Germany

Kerstin Nachtigall
E-mail: Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com


Greater China (China, Hong Kong and Taiwan)

Jennifer Liu
E-mail: jennifer.liu@teradata.com


India and Southeast Asia

Prabhjot Minhas
E-mail: prabhjot.minhas@teradata.com

Veronica Chong
E-mail: Veronica.Chong@teradata.com


Hilke Fredheim
E-mail: Hilke.Fredheim@teradata.com


Italy

Valentina Cavallieri
E-mail: Valentina.Cavallieri@Teradata.com

Heike Monange
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Japan

Yoko Sakaki
E-mail: yoko.sakaki@teradata.com


Korea

Rio Lee
E-mail: rio.lee@teradata.com


Netherlands and Belgium

Tanja Keevel
E-mail : teradata.benelux@teradata.com

Priscilla de Groot
E-mail: Priscilla.deGroot@teradata.com


Nordics

Sharron Flynn (Teradata)
E-mail: sharron.flynn@teradata.com


Pakistan

Asad Haq
E-mail: Asad.Haq@teradata.com


Poland and Hungary

Malgorzata Georgiew
E-Mail: Malgorzata.Georgiew@Teradata.com

Heike Monange
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Russia

Heike Monange
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Ekaterina Zgerya
E-mail: Ekaterina.Zgerya@teradata.com


Spain

Jose Manuel Viseras de la Linde
E-mail: JoseManuel.ViserasdelaLinde


Switzerland

Yvonne Bachmann
E-mail: yvonne.bachmann@teradata.com


Taiwan

Irene Chen
E-mail: irene.chen@teradata.com


UK, Ireland

Janet Goddard
E-mail: Janet.Goddard@Teradata.com


Joe Southgate
Email: Joe.Southgate@teradata.com


United States (and global support)

Ben Hendricks
E-mail: ben.hendricks@teradata.com

Jennifer Donahue
E-mail: Jennifer.donahue@teradata.com

Mike O’Sullivan
E-mail: mike.osullivan@teradata.com