Public Relations Contacts

Regional/National Contacts

Australia (and New Zealand)

Fiona Macphail (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: fiona.macphail@teradata.com


Canada

Mike O’Sullivan (Teradata)
E-mail: mike.osullivan@teradata.com 


China - Beijing

Joy Wu
E-mail: xianghui.wu@teradata.com


France

Charles-Yves Baudet (Teradata)
E-mail: charles-yves.baudet@teradata.com

Rebecca Mendez (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Rebecca.Mendez@teradata.com


Greater China (China, Hong Kong and Taiwan)

Jennifer Liu (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: jennifer.liu@teradata.com


Sandra Ertel (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Sandra.Ertel@teradata.com


Japan

Aya Shinoda (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: aya.shinoda@teradata.com


Netherlands and Belgium

Patrick Vogelaar (Teradata)
E-mail : Patrick.Vogelaar@Teradata.com

Corine van Rijn (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Corine.vanRijn@teradata.com


Pakistan

Maliha Elahi (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Maliha.Elahi@teradata.com


Russia

Julia Rovinskaya (Teradata)
E-mail: julia.rovinskaya@teradata.com

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Switzerland

Yvonne Bachmann (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: yvonne.bachmann@teradata.com


UK, Ireland

Sabina Lallian (Teradata)
E-mail: Sabina.Lallian@teradata.com

Laura Galyer (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Laura.Galyer@teradata.com



Poland, Hungary and Austria

Malgorzata Georgiew (Teradata)
E-Mail: Malgorzata.Georgiew@Teradata.com

Kerstin Nachtigall (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com


Caribbean & Latin America (C/LA)

Patricio Llaona
E-mail: patricio.llaona@teradata.com


Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

Charles-Yves Baudet (Teradata)
E-mail: charles-yves.baudet@teradata.com

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com

Sandra Ertel (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Sandra.Ertel@teradata.com


Germany

Kerstin Nachtigall (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com


India and Southeast Asia

Sonali Thakur (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: sonali.thakur@teradata.com

Veronica Chong (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Veronica.Chong@teradata.com


Italy

Valentina Cavallieri (Teradata)
E-mail: Valentina.Cavallieri@Teradata.com

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Korea

Rio Lee (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: rio.lee@teradata.com


Nordics

Sharron Flynn (Teradata)
E-mail: sharron.flynn@teradata.com

Corine van Rijn (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Corine.vanRijn@teradata.com


Poland and Hungary

Malgorzata Georgiew (Teradata)
E-Mail: Malgorzata.Georgiew@Teradata.com

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Spain

Jaime Florez (Teradata)
E-mail: jaime.florez@teradata.com

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Taiwan

Irene Chen
E-mail: irene.chen@teradata.com


United States (and global support)

Dan Conway (Teradata)
E-mail: dan.conway@teradata.com

D’Anne Hotchkiss (Teradata)
E-mail: danne.hotchkiss@teradata.com

John Sawyer (Teradata Applications)
Email: John.Sawyer@Teradata.com

Mike O’Sullivan (Teradata)
E-mail: mike.osullivan@teradata.com