Public Relations Contacts

Regional/National Contacts

Australia (and New Zealand)

Kristina Nicaj
E-mail: Kristina.Nicaj@Teradata.com


Benelux - Netherlands and Belgium

Tanja Keevel
E-mail : teradata.benelux@teradata.com


Canada

Mike O’Sullivan
E-mail: mike.osullivan@teradata.com 


Caribbean & Latin America (C/LA)

Patricio Llaona
E-mail: patricio.llaona@teradata.com


France and Middle East and Africa

Charles-Yves Baudet
E-mail: charles-yves.baudet@teradata.com


Germany

Kerstin Nachtigall
E-mail: Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com


Greater China (China, Hong Kong and Taiwan)

Jennifer Liu
E-mail: jennifer.liu@teradata.com


India and Southeast Asia

Prabhjot Minhas
E-mail: prabhjot.minhas@teradata.com

Veronica Chong
E-mail: Veronica.Chong@teradata.com


International

Rose Bambi and Michelle Adekanmi
E-mail: Rose.Bambi@teradata.com and Michelle.Adekanmi@teradata.com


Italy

Valentina Cavallieri
E-mail: Valentina.Cavallieri@Teradata.com


Japan

Yoko Sakaki
E-mail: yoko.sakaki@teradata.com


Korea

Rio Lee
E-mail: rio.lee@teradata.com


Nordics and Eastern Europe

Rose Bambi
E-mail: rose.bambi@teradata.com


Pakistan

Asad Haq
E-mail: Asad.Haq@teradata.com


Russia

Ekaterina Zgerya
E-mail: Ekaterina.Zgerya@teradata.com


Spain

Jose Manuel Viseras de la Linde
E-mail: JoseManuel.ViserasdelaLinde


UK, Ireland

Rose Bambi and Ellen Franklin
E-mail: Rose.Bambi@teradata.com and Ellen.Franklin@teradata.com  


United States (and global support)

Ben Hendricks
E-mail: ben.hendricks@teradata.com

Jennifer Donahue
E-mail: Jennifer.donahue@teradata.com

Mike O’Sullivan
E-mail: mike.osullivan@teradata.com