Public Relations Contacts

Regional/National Contacts

Australia (and New Zealand)

Kristina Nicaj (Teradata) and Ally Burt (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Kristina.Nicaj@Teradata.com and Ally.Burt@teradata.com


Poland, Hungary and Austria

Malgorzata Georgiew (Teradata)
E-Mail: Malgorzata.Georgiew@Teradata.com

Kerstin Nachtigall (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com


Canada

Mike O’Sullivan (Teradata)
E-mail: mike.osullivan@teradata.com 


Caribbean & Latin America (C/LA)

Patricio Llaona
E-mail: patricio.llaona@teradata.com


China - Beijing

Joy Wu
E-mail: xianghui.wu@teradata.com


Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

Charles-Yves Baudet (Teradata)
E-mail: charles-yves.baudet@teradata.com

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com

Soenke Moosmann (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Soenke Moosmann


France

Charles-Yves Baudet (Teradata)
E-mail: charles-yves.baudet@teradata.com


Germany

Kerstin Nachtigall (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com


Greater China (China, Hong Kong and Taiwan)

Jennifer Liu (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: jennifer.liu@teradata.com


India and Southeast Asia

Prabhjot Minhas (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: prabhjot.minhas@teradata.com

Veronica Chong (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Veronica.Chong@teradata.com


Soenke Moosmann (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Soenke.Moosmann@teradata.com


Italy

Valentina Cavallieri (Teradata)
E-mail: Valentina.Cavallieri@Teradata.com

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Japan

Yoko Sakaki (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: yoko.sakaki@teradata.com


Korea

Rio Lee (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: rio.lee@teradata.com


Netherlands and Belgium

Teradata
E-mail : teradata.benelux@teradata.com

Priscilla de Groot (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Priscilla.deGroot@teradata.com


Nordics

Sharron Flynn (Teradata)
E-mail: sharron.flynn@teradata.com

Teradata Applications
E-mail: nordics@teradata.com


Pakistan

Asad Haq (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Asad.Haq@teradata.com


Poland and Hungary

Malgorzata Georgiew (Teradata)
E-Mail: Malgorzata.Georgiew@Teradata.com

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Russia

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Ekaterina Zgerya (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Ekaterina.Zgerya@teradata.com


Spain

Heike Monange (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Heike.Monange@teradata.com


Switzerland

Yvonne Bachmann (Teradata and Teradata Applications)
E-mail: yvonne.bachmann@teradata.com


Taiwan

Irene Chen
E-mail: irene.chen@teradata.com


UK, Ireland

Laura Galyer (Teradata Applications)
E-mail: Laura.Galyer@teradata.com


Joe Southgate (Teradata)
Email: Joe.Southgate@teradata.com


United States (and global support)

Dan Conway (Teradata)
E-mail: dan.conway@teradata.com

D’Anne Hotchkiss (Teradata)
E-mail: danne.hotchkiss@teradata.com

John Sawyer (Teradata Applications)
Email: John.Sawyer@Teradata.com

Mike O’Sullivan (Teradata)
E-mail: mike.osullivan@teradata.com